Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET

Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET

Brief description

More and more of our citizens study places that are difficult to reach. Siberian rivers are an excellent example of this. However there are places in the European part of Russia that are not less dangerous for walking on a boat. The largest freshwater lake in Europe Ladoga is especially famous for its whims, sudden changes in depth and so on. In such circumstances you will feel much more comfortable in a sturdy and reliable boat. The jet engines are a great solution for such conditions. And Grizzly company has introduced its new development aluminum Pro Series 740 Jet boats. They are equipped with a powerful water jet engine, while retaining all the features of series of boats for harsh environments.

Specifications

Parameter Grizzly PRO JET 740
Length (including crinoline)7.45 m
Hull length 6.6 m
The maximum width of 2.15 m
Empty displacement 1.45 t
Carrying capacity of 800 kg
Draft 0.26 m
Deadrise 19 °
Bottom thickness 5 mm
Board thickness 4 mm
Engine capacity 260 hp
Propulsion device water jet fixed device with ability to control by the angle of inclination of the outlet nozzle vertically through the drive
Fuel capacity200 liters
Number of passengers8
Number of beds 2
price: 1 450 000 rub

Possible fittings:

Colour: white.
Steering with a steering cable with motor up to 200 hp
The stationary fuel tank of 200 liters.
Side rails.
Windscreens.
Self-draining cockpit (deck) and a drawer for the bow anchor.
Bow and stern lockers.
Mooring cleats (4 pcs.).
Anti-skid on the bow and stern.
Soft cushion on the seat.
Control Panel.
Running lights.
Electropomp.
Switch with the key.
The box for the battery.

Extra description

Boats Grizzly Pro series has long established itself as a very practical, durable and reliable in its class. Welded aluminum hull of each model is created with all the latest technologies and developments, including innovative techniques developed by Grizzly few years of production. To date the production uses a special marine aluminum alloy AlMG 5-M up to 6 mm thick. Given as a special monitoring during the welding body, PRO Series meets the most stringent requirements and wishes of those who like to be under severe conditions or is forced to do it on duty, is. Boats Grizzly are liked by fans of fishing, hunting and water activities on the territory of Russia. But also they have an ongoing service in the organs and agencies designed to protect maritime borders, conduct patrols and provide security on the water.

Not always It is a sufficient depth under the keel and the water area is predictable. Not all water bodies of the country have electronic sailing with clearly affixed depths and underwater hazards. In such cases the boats equipped with water-jet engine are successfully used. This practice has long applied in Western countries. However, analogs that have come from western countries are characterized by high cost and optimized for slightly different operating conditions.

Taking the good idea we have made a boat that meets all the requirements for use in demanding environments. Scope of this boat is as a rule the river, which stretches deep rifts can replace snags. In such circumstances the use of classic outboard inevitably lead to big problems. The features of the jet engine allow not only the passage of plots with a minimum depth, but also are significantly superior in terms of pulling power at full load. This is extremely important in cases when the boat is used for getting tourist groups in remote places, and therefore, except the passengers, the weight is doubled due to numerous belongings.

It is impossible to define strictly the scope of this model. It’s good for fishing, because there is a lot of space, both in the cockpit and enough to stay with a spinning rod in the bow. Boat stability very well suits to all types of fishing. However, not only fishing is the vocation of the boat.

The boat is made of high-strength aluminum alloy, is fully self-contained and due to cutting-cabin can increase the navigation for a few weeks, when in an open boat it is quite uncomfortable. Pro Grizzly boats series features a focus on strict conditions, and this model is a kind of flagship, as for this boat those places are available, to which it is impossible to get on a classic boat. While maintaining all the fundamentals of the company, we make the boat not only reliable and practical, but also comfortable and modern.

A wide range of options allows you to choose exactly what you need, depending on the operating conditions of the boat. All boats are equipped with our company high-quality devices, and each customer has the ability to choose something to his taste and need.

Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET

Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET

Стандартная комплектация:

Цвет корпуса: белый.
Рулевое управление со штурвальным тросом под мотор до 200 л/с.
Стационарный топливный бак 200 л.
Боковые рейлинги.
Ветровые стекла.
Самоотливной кокпит (палуба) и носовой ящик под якорь.
Носовой и кормовой рундуки.
Швартовые утки (4 шт.).
Антискользящее покрытие на носу и корме.
Мягкие подушки на сиденья.
Панель управления.
Ходовые огни.
Электропомпа.
Выключатель массы с ключом.
Ящик под аккумулятор.

Краткое описание

Все больше и больше наших граждан осваивают труднодоступные места. Сибирские реки отличный пример для этого. Однако, не мало опасных для хождения на катере мест есть и в европейской части России. Самое большое пресноводное озеро Европы – Ладожское, особенно славится своими капризами, резкими перепадами глубин и тд. В таких условиях гораздо комфортнее чувствовать себя не только в прочном и надежном катере. Водометные двигатели являются отличным решением для таких условий. И компания Grizzly представила свою новую разработку алюминиевого катера серии Pro 740 Jet. Оснащенный мощным водометным двигателем, сохранив при этом все особенности серии катеров для жестких условий.

Технические характеристики

ПараметрGrizzly PRO JET 740
Длина (включая кринолин)7.45 м
Длина корпуса6.6 м
Максимальная ширина2.15 м
Водоизмещение порожнем1.45 т
Грузоподъемность800 кг
Осадка0.26 м
Килеватость19 °
Толщина днища5 мм
Толщина борта4 мм
Мощность двигателя260 л/с
Движительводометный стационарный с возможностью управления углом наклона выходного сопла по вертикали посредством электропривода
Запас топлива200 л
Кол-во пассажиров8
Кол-во спальных мест2
Цена: 1 450 000 руб

Дополнительное описание

Серия катеров Grizzly Pro создана для жестких условий, и в производстве этого модельного ряда использованы самые современные технологии. Катера исключительно надежны и долговечны, что обеспечивает взятый за основу сплав специального морского алюминия АМГ 5-М толщиной до 6мм. Во время сварки корпуса используется высокотехнологичные современное оборудование. Большая толщина корпуса открывают новые горизонты для этих катеров, по этой причине серия Pro уже сегодня эксплуатируется в разных частях нашей страны, в том числе и на морском побережье, обеспечивая безопасность и контроль границ, порядок на водной акватории. Наша компания постоянно усовершенствует свою материально техническую базу, внедряя все новые инновации производства современных катеров мирового уровня.

Далеко не всегда под килем есть достаточная глубина, и акватория предсказуема. Далеко не все водоемы нашей страны имеют электронные лоции с четко проставленными глубинами и подводными опасностями. В таких случаях успешно применяются катера, оснащенные водометным двигателем. Такая практика давно применима в западных странах. Однако аналоги родом из западных стран отличает высокая стоимость и оптимизированность под немного другие условия эксплуатации.

Взяв за основу хорошую идею, мы сделали катер, отвечающий всем требованиям эксплуатации в сложных условиях. Область применения такой лодки: как правило, реки, где глубокие плесы могут сменять перекаты и коряжники. В таких условиях использование классического подвесного двигателя неизбежно приводить к большим проблемам. Особенности же водометного двигателя не только позволяют проходить участки с минимальной глубиной, но и заметно превосходят в показателях тяговой мощности при полной загрузке. Это крайне важно в тех случаях, когда лодка используется для заброски туристической группы в труднодоступные места, а, следовательно, кроме самих пассажиров, вес удваивается за счет многочисленного скарба.

Невозможно жестко определить область применения этой модели. Хорош для рыбалки, ведь есть много места, как в кокпите, так и достаточно, чтобы расположиться со спиннингом в носовой части. Лодка очень остойчива и хорошо подходит для всех видов рыбной ловли. Однако, далеко не только рыбалка стихия этого катера.

Катер выполнен из высокопрочного алюминиевого сплава, полностью автономен и за счет рубки-кабины, позволяет увеличить навигацию на несколько недель, когда в открытой лодке уже совсем не комфортно. Катера серии Pro Grizzly отличает ориентированность на жесткие условия, и данная модель своего рода флагман, поскольку для этого катера доступны те места, до которых невозможно добраться на классической лодке. При этом сохранены все основы компании, делать катера не только надежные и практичные, но и удобные и современные.

Большой выбор опций позволит выбрать именно то, что необходимо в зависимости от условий эксплуатации катера. Все катера нашей компании комплектуются только качественными приборами, и каждый заказчик имеет возможность выбрать что-то по своему вкусу и необходимости.