Grizzly PRO boats


3 350 000 rub.
Boat Kasatka 2M
This boat length of 8.46 m is designed for those who prefer to fish or to voyage in a big company. At the same time who prefers comfort and reliability but not the old phrase "in the crowded but not mad". The spacious cabin offers opportunities for fishing throughout the open-water season. It’s a perfect solution for those who seek to be alone with nature but prefer the comfort in difficult weather conditions. It is a reliable boat in all conditions and tough fishing.
1 150 000 rub.
Boat GRIZZLY PRO 660 CABIN
GRIZZLY PRO 660 Cabin is the perfect solution for those who look for a compromise between the spacious boat that is convenient and comfortable even in difficult weather conditions. For those who from time to time carries a boat on a trailer, facing with the complexities of the descent into the unequipped areas. It is he most successful concept for the northern areas, fishing enthusiasts in the late autumn. Enclosed cab provides a comfortable environment in any weather and quite spacious cockpit supply a comfortable fishing. Hull lines are designed based on the exploitation of large water areas and in terms of excitement.
990 000 rub.
Boat GRIZZLY PRO 660 HT
This model is for wishing weekend and family walks. The spacious aft cockpit can be optionally fully closed by tent. There is a spacious cabin with opportunity to install a heater and you can travel in all weather conditions. Bow cockpit facilitates and access to the beach at the "mooring nose", and allows you to fish comfortably. This boat is in the category of multifunctional and provides a comfortable environment in a variety of situations, whether it's travel among the islands, fishing far from shore, boat trips among the quays of large cities.
920 000 rub.
GRIZZLY PRO HT 580 CR
Mobile boat is ideal for those who travel by 2-3 people. Although it is only at first glance this boat is compact, in fact the cabin is able to accommodate up to 8 passengers that puts it on a par with a full weekend cruiser. It has powerful aluminum hull, good fluid dynamics, stylish design, large windshields. All these make the boat attractive for a variety of conditions: urban travels, long hikes, including fishing. It’s an easy and cost-effective, easily controlled and practical boat
880 000 rub.
Boat GRIZZLY PRO 580 HT
It’s a current version for the northern regions, where rainfalls often greet fishermen. The ability to manage the boat regardless of the vagaries of the weather is particularly nice during the tangible excitement. In this weather the owners of open versions receive a portion of the fresh water. On this boat everything is set for comfortable fishing. Hard Top concept makes it easy to access to the cockpit, and at the same time it is not hot in the hot summer days in the cabin. Bow cockpit provides easy access to the beach. We have kept style the same for all boats Grizzly, making a reliable, practical and modern boat.

790 000 rub.
Boat GRIZZLY PRO 580 TARGA
The classic layout of the boat will be enjoyed by a greater number of fans of fishing and hunting. It’s a fully open version with a control pannel shifted in the nose. It has the roomy cockpit, a large number of lockers, high-spirited and impetuous character. It is ideal for hunting seabirds as low draft allows to navigate in the most remote places. Powerful targa, which resembles a radar arch of the big cruise boats, emphasizes the fishing character of the boat. This boat is for real men who are not afraid of the vagaries of the weather.

PRO Series boats are for those who knows exactly what he wants. For those who value comfort and safety on the water. Who wants to get the most but understand at the same time, for which he pays the money. Who prefers to spend time away from the shore, without fear of impending squall. Who uses to combine a comfortable fishing and water rest. Who does not want to depend on the availability on the bases, preferring to go where he will rarely meet other fishermen. For those who care about the comfort of his passengers. We have created a special series of Grizzly Pro. This range of models is designed for a variety of conditions. It is for great lakes and off shore fishing. For vacation in a large company, long-distance travel, with the possibility to stay for the night, without being tied to a parking lot. Aluminum hulls are made in high-tech conditions, from marine aluminum alloy AlMG-5M, thickness of up to 6mm. Excellent navigability is combined with verified contours and allow safely approach the shore in virtually any environment. Pro Series has absorbed all the best from the world market experience, projecting all this on our operating conditions. It has retaining the overall style of the company: to make extremely high-quality, reliable, practical and stylish boat. Due to that we received a lot of positive feedback from our customers. Confidently holding a leading position in the market, we continue to improve our models, timely introducing new technologies in the production and assembly of our boats.

Катера Grizzly PRO


3 350 000 руб
Катер Kasatka 2M
Этот катер длиной 8,46 м создан для тех, кто предпочитает ловить рыбу или путешествовать большой компанией. При этом предпочитая избитой фразе «в тесноте да не в обиде» комфорт и надежность. Просторная кабина открывает возможности для рыбалки в течение всего сезона открытой воды. Отличное решение для тех, кто старается быть наедине с природой, но предпочитает комфорт в сложных погодных условиях. Надежный катер для любых условий и жесткой рыбалки.
1 150 000 руб
Катер GRIZZLY PRO 660 CABIN
GRIZZLY PRO 660 Cabin отличное решение для тех, кто ищет компромисс между просторным катером, удобным и комфортным даже в сложных погодных условиях. При этом время от времени транспортирует лодку на трейлере, сталкиваясь со сложностями при спуске в необорудованных местах. Наиболее удачная концепция для северных районов, любителей рыбалки поздней осенью. Закрытая кабина обеспечивает комфортные условия в любую погоду, при этом достаточно просторный кокпит позволяет с комфортом ловить рыбу. Обводы корпуса сконструированы из расчета на эксплуатацию на крупных акваториях и в условиях волнения.
990 000 руб
Катер GRIZZLY PRO 660 HT
Модель для рыбалки выходного дня и семейных прогулок. Просторный задний кокпит, при желании полностью закрывается тентом. Не менее просторная кабина, с возможностью установки каютного обогревателя и путешествий в любых погодных условиях. Носовой кокпит облегчает выход на берег при «швартовке носом», и позволяет комфортно ловить рыбу. Этот катер относиться к категории многофункциональных, и обеспечивает комфортные условия в разных ситуациях, будь то путешествия среди островов, рыбалка вдали от берега, водные прогулки среди набережных больших городов.
920 000 руб
GRIZZLY PRO HT 580 CR
Мобильный катер придется по вкусу тем, кто путешествует компанией 2-3 человека. Хотя это лишь на первый взгляд катер компактный, на самом деле каюта способна разместить до 8ми пассажиров, что ставит её в один ряд с полноценным круизером выходного дня. Мощный алюминиевый корпус, хорошая гидродинамика, стильный дизайн, большие ветровые стекла. все это делает лодку привлекательной для самых разных условий. И городских путешествий, и дальних походов, в том числе и рыбалки. Легкий и экономичный, легко управляемый и практичный катер.
880 000 руб
Катер GRIZZLY PRO 580 HT
Актуальная для северных районов версия, где дожди часто встречают рыболовов. Возможность управлять катером не обращая внимания на капризы погоды особенно приятно во время ощутимого волнения. Когда владельцы открытых версий получают порцию свежей воды. На это лодке все создано для комфортной рыбалки. Концепция Хард-топ делает легким доступ в кокпит, а заодно в летние жаркие дни в кабине не жарко. Носовой кокпит обеспечивает легкий доступ на берег. Мы сохранили общий для всех катеров Grizzly стиль, сделав надежный, практичный и современный катер.

790 000 руб
Катер GRIZZLY PRO 580 TARGA
Классическая компоновка катера придется по вкусу большему числу любителей рыбалки и охоты. Полностью открытая версия, со смещенной в носовую часть консолью управления. Вместительный кокпит, большое количество рундуков, резвый и стремительный характер катера. Идеален, как для охоты на морскую птицу, низкая осадка позволяет перемещаться в самых труднодоступных местах. Мощная тарга, напоминающая радарную арку у больших круизных катеров подчеркивает рыболовный характер катера. Лодка для настоящих мужчин, кто не боится капризов погоды, может быть и хорошим прогулочным катером.

Катера серии PRO Для тех, кто точно знает, чего хочет. Для кого комфорт и безопасность на воде не пустой звук. Кто хочет получить максимум, но понимать при этом, за что платит деньги. Кто предпочитает проводить время вдали от берега, не опасаясь надвигающегося шквала. Кто привык совмещать комфортную рыбалку и полноценный отдых. Кто не хочет зависеть от свободных мест на базах, предпочитая отправляться туда, где редко встретишь других рыболовов. Тем, кто заботиться о комфорте своих пассажиров. Мы создали специальную серию Grizzly Pro. Это линейка моделей созданных для самых разных условий. Больших озер, off shore рыбалки. Отдыха в большой компании, путешествия на дальние расстояния, с возможностью остаться на ночлег, не будучи привязанным к месту стоянки. Алюминиевые корпуса выполнены в высокотехнологичных условиях, из сплава морского алюминия АМГ-5М, толщиной до 6мм. С выверенными обводами сочетают отличные мореходные качества и позволяют без опаски подходить к берегу практически в любых условиях. Серия Pro вобрала в себя все лучшее из опыта мирового рынка, спроецировав все это на наши условия эксплуатации. Сохранив общий стиль компании: делать исключительно качественные, надежные, практичные и стильные лодки. Благодаря чему мы получили большое количество положительных отзывов от наших клиентов. Уверенно удерживая лидирующие позиции на рынке, мы продолжаем усовершенствовать наши модели, своевременно внедряя новые технологии в производстве и комплектации наших катеров.