Outboard motors Mercury



Related Articles:


Over 60 years Mercury motors occupy a leading position in the global market of outboard motors and is not a secret that Mercury is the engine number 1 in Ukraine and Russia. To these results developers and engineers of Mercury outboards have come decades. All operations from design to assembly and testing Mercury outboard motors have been under strict control, follow-up testing and multiple tests and they have done their job. Today Mercury outboard motor is the optimal combination of reliability, performance, durability, comfort and, if not strange, prices. And now the choice of boat motors is great as never before - from 2.5 to 250 horsepower.

All Mercury outboard engines can be divided into several groups. The first is two-stroke outboard motors. It is an exceptional ratio of weight and power more powerful than any other outboard motors have been created in order to provide you the maximum comfort during navigation. The second is four-stroke outboard motors. Mercury has the most advanced technology of four-stroke outboard motors, and being the largest producer, produces models with an unrivaled reputation in matters of strength and durability based on the experience of hundreds of thousands of owners.

Whatever type of Mercury outboard motor you choose, we guarantee you the ease of maintenance and durability, stable and accurate operation of all mechanisms, as well as maximum comfort and convenience during use Mercury outboard motors.

Лодочные моторы Mercury



Статьи по теме:


Вот уже более 60 лет моторы Mercury занимают лидирующее положение на мировом рынке подвесных лодочных моторов, и не для кого не секрет, что Mercury стал мотором № 1 в Украине и России. К этим результатам разработчики и инженеры лодочных моторов Mercury шли десятилетиями. Все действия от проектирования до сборки и испытаний подвесных лодочных моторов Mercury проходили под строгим контролем, последующие тестирование и многократные испытания сделали своё дело. На сегодняшний день лодочный мотор Mercury это оптимальное сочетание надёжности, мощности, долговечности, комфорта и, как не странно, цены. И сейчас выбор лодочных моторов велик, как никогда прежде - от 2.5 до 250 лошадиных сил.

 Все подвесные лодочные моторы Mercury можно условно разделить на несколько групп. Первая - двухтактные подвесные лодочные моторы. Представляют собой исключительное отношение веса и мощности, более мощные, чем любые другие подвесные лодочные моторы, были созданы для того, чтобы обеспечить вам максимальный комфорт во время плавания. Вторая - четырёхтактные подвесные лодочные моторы. Mercury представляет самые передовые технологии четырехтактных лодочных моторов и являясь крупнейшим производителем, выпускает модели имеющие непревзойденную репутацию в вопросах прочности и долговечности основанную на опыте сотен тысяч владельцев.

 Какой бы тип подвесного лодочного мотора Mercury Вы не выбрали, мы гарантируем Вам удобство обслуживания и долговечность, стабильную и точную работу всех механизмов, а также комфорт и максимальное удобство во время использовании подвесных моторов Mercury.